Skip to content

Note to a friend

April 3, 2010

Hi XXX,

Yesterday when we spoke, I heard you speak of a disconnection in agreement or comprehension of my explanation about how I arrived at this particular destination which also nullifies your understanding of my gratitude for being here. Even though it seems that my outer circumstances are extremely harsh, I am very glad to have arrived at this place in time and space! I have listened to my inner guidance system, obeyed the stop signs (STOP HERE ON RED), and turned about in time to join with others as we fill the gaps in the new bridge that humanity is now constructing. My actions constitute a Turn About In Time, which is also the name of my new blog.

I stumbled upon this e-book by George Green, and after reading the first few pages, realize that he is explaining exactly what I have been experiencing and from the same viewpoint. We are on the same page. If you are interested, I have attached the PDF (http://www.nohoax.com/media/Handbook_for_the_New_Paradigm.pdf).

Love,
Dawn

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

