Skip to content

Looking better

April 1, 2010

Thanks to the powers that be (AKA, the Universe), I’ve begun to regain my sense of composure after leaving the beach. My cat, Abbigail just had her annual physical and shots. The process to find her a foster home is ongoing since I’ve found a temporary summer job at Omega in Rhinebeck, NY. Temporary staff sleeps in a tent! I guarantee that Miss Abby would NOT like it there.

This is the first job that I’ve had since 2004 and the first time that I’ve really been ready to get back into the world of work.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

